• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help


The Second Chance (Deluxe Edition 2CD)

Sonic's Rendzvous Band - The Second Chance (Deluxe Edition 2CD)

Released on 11 August 2008

Artist: Sonic's Rendzvous Band

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£5.94 Free delivery

Earn 6 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 23rd Mar - 27th Mar

Comment: BRAND NEW items direct from the USA. Please allow 12 to 20 business days for delivery. Please check the region code specified on the listing to see if this item will play for you. CDs do not have a region code and can be played worldwide.

Disc 1

  1. Electrophonic Tonic
  2. Dangerous
  3. Its Alright
  4. Earthy
  5. Soul Mover
  6. Cool Breeze,
  7. Like A Rolling Stone
  8. Do it again
  9. Hearts

Disc 2

  1. You Gotta Succeed (If You Really Try),
  2. Asteroid B612
  3. Step By Step,
  4. Keep On Hustlin'
  5. Song L
  6. City Slang
  7. Empty Hearts (Encore)