• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help


The Scissor Sisters - We Are Scissor Sisters And So Are You

The Scissor Sisters - We Are Scissor Sisters And So Are You

Released on 29 November 2004

Format: DVD | Rating: Exempt from Classification

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£4.34 Free delivery

Earn 5 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 16th Mar - 20th Mar

Comment: BRAND NEW items direct from the USA. Please allow 12 to 20 business days for delivery. Please check the region code specified on the listing to see if this item will play for you. CDs do not have a region code and can be played worldwide.

Tracklisting: 1. Take Your Mama 2. Better Luck 3. Tits On The Radio 4. The Skins 5. On Broadway) 6. Magnifique 7. Rock My Spot 8. Mary 9. Comfortably Numb 10. O.P.B Dance 11. Filthy/Gorgeous 12. Return To Oz 13. It Can't Come Quickly Enough 14. Laura 15. Music Is The Victim
  • Region 0
  • Videos with Fan Commentary
  • Return To Oz Documentary
  • Backstage footage
  • 10 minute 4Play film piece
  • All the promos to date
  • Hidden extras
actorThe Scissor Sisters
certificateExempt from Classification
directorJulien Temple