• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help


The Big Sound Of (2CD)

Quincy Jones - The Big Sound Of (2CD)

Released on 29 August 2011

Artist: Quincy Jones

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£4.69 Free delivery

Earn 5 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 16th Feb - 20th Feb

Comment: BRAND NEW items direct from the USA. Please allow 12 to 20 business days for delivery. Please check the region code specified on the listing to see if this item will play for you. CDs do not have a region code and can be played worldwide.

Disc 1 - Go West, Man!

  1. Dancin' Pants
  2. Blues Day
  3. Bright Moon
  4. No Bones At All
  5. The Oom Is Blue
  6. Be My Guest
  7. What's New / We'll Be Together Again
  8. London Derriere
  9. Kings Road Blues

Disc 2 - This Is How I Feel About Jazz/ I Dig Dancers

  1. Walkin'
  2. A Sleepin' Bee
  3. Sermonette
  4. Stockholm Sweetnin'
  5. Evening In Paris
  6. Boo's Bloos
  7. Pleasingly Plump
  8. G'wan Train
  9. Moonglow
  10. Tone Poem
  11. You Turned The Tables On Me
  12. Chinese Checkers
  13. Love Is Here To Stay
  14. The Midnight Sun Will Never Set
  15. Trouble In Mind
  16. A Sunday Kind Of Love