• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help


As Day Follows Night

Sarah Blasko - As Day Follows Night

Released on 13 July 2009

Artist: Sarah Blasko

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£4.73 Free delivery

Earn 5 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 17th Mar - 23rd Mar

Comment: BRAND NEW items direct from the USA. Please allow 12 to 20 business days for delivery. Please check the region code specified on the listing to see if this item will play for you. CDs do not have a region code and can be played worldwide.

  1. Down On Love
  2. All I Want
  3. Bird On A Wire
  4. Hold On My Heart
  5. We Won't Run
  6. Is My Baby Yours?
  7. Sleeper Awake
  8. No Turning Back
  9. Lost & Defeated
  10. Over & Over
  11. I Never Knew
  12. Night & Day