• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help


Wasted In Jackson

Lauren Pritchard - Wasted In Jackson

Released on 25 October 2010

Artist: Lauren Pritchard

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£6.48 Free delivery

Earn 7 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 12th Feb - 18th Feb

Comment: BRAND NEW items direct from the USA. Please allow 12 to 20 business days for delivery. Please check the region code specified on the listing to see if this item will play for you. CDs do not have a region code and can be played worldwide.

  1. Stuck
  2. Not The Drinking
  3. Wasted In Jackson
  4. Hope It's You
  5. Painkillers
  6. No Way
  7. Hanging Up
  8. Going Home
  9. Bad Time To Fall
  10. Try A Little Harder
  11. When The Night Kills The Day