• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help


Ascending To Infinity (Limited CD & DVD)

Luca Turilli's Rhapsody - Ascending To Infinity (Limited CD & DVD)

Released on 25 June 2012

Artist: Luca Turilli's Rhapsody

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£7.65 Free delivery

Earn 8 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 23rd Mar - 27th Mar

Comment: BRAND NEW items direct from the USA. Please allow 12 to 20 business days for delivery. Please check the region code specified on the listing to see if this item will play for you. CDs do not have a region code and can be played worldwide.

  1. Quantum-X
  2. Ascending To Infinity
  3. Dantes Inferno
  4. Excalibur
  5. Tormento E Passione
  6. Dark Fate Of Atlantis
  7. Luna
  8. Clash Of The Titans
  9. Of Michael The Archangel And Lucifer's Fall
  10. March Of Time (Bonus Track)