• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Snoop Dogg - R&G: The Masterpiece

Released on 22 November 2004

Artist: Snoop Dogg

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£3.60 Free delivery

Earn 4 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 16th Mar - 20th Mar

Comment: BRAND NEW items direct from the USA. Please allow 12 to 20 business days for delivery. Please check the region code specified on the listing to see if this item will play for you. CDs do not have a region code and can be played worldwide.

  1. Drop It Like It's Hot feat. Pharrell
  2. Can U Control Ya Hoe feat. Soopafly
  3. Bidness
  4. Let's Get Blown feat. Pharrel Williams
  5. Ups & Downs
  6. Stay
  7. Girl Like U feat. Nelly
  8. Promise I
  9. Signs feat. feat. Charlie Wilson & Justin Timberlake
  10. Perfect feat. Charlie Wilson
  11. Step Yo Game feat. Lil Jon & Trina
  12. Pass It Pass It
  13. Fresh Pair Of Panties On
  14. Can I Get A Flicc Witchu feat. Bootsy Collins
  15. I'm Threw Witchyu
  16. No Thing On Me feat. Bootsy Collins
  17. No Sticks No Seeds
certificateParental Advisory - Explicit lyrics
duration1 hour and 17 minutes