• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help


Punk Rock Is Your Friend - Kung Fu Records Sampler 3

Various - Punk Rock Is Your Friend - Kung Fu Records Sampler 3

Released on 29 July 2002

Artist: Various

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£2.88 Free delivery

Earn 3 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 13th Jan - 19th Jan

Comment: BRAND NEW items direct from the USA. Please allow 12 to 20 business days for delivery. Please check the region code specified on the listing to see if this item will play for you. CDs do not have a region code and can be played worldwide.

  1. Senior Year (Audio Karate)
  2. Betrayed (Audio Karate)
  3. The Business Of Getting Down (Ozma)
  4. The Ups And Downs (Ozma)
  5. Roundabout (Tsunami Bomb)
  6. No One's Looking (Tsunami Bomb)
  7. I'm Black (The Vandals)
  8. My First Christmas (The Vandals)
  9. Birthday Weekend (Antifreeze)
  10. Bankruptcy (Antifreeze)
  11. Jukebox 86 (Useless I.D.)
  12. No Time For Me To Be A Teenager (Useless I.D.)
  13. Weight Of The World (MI6)
  14. Jeff Brown (MI6)
  15. Not Your Savior (No Use For A Name)
  16. Make It Last (The Ataris)
  17. Are We There Yet? (The Ataris)
duration54 minutes