• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help


Winter's Crossing

James Galway And Phil Coulter - Winter's Crossing

Released on 05 October 1998

Artist: James Galway And Phil Coulter

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£5.86 Free delivery

Earn 6 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 4th Dec - 10th Dec

Comment: BRAND NEW items direct from the USA. Please allow 12 to 20 business days for delivery. Please check the region code specified on the listing to see if this item will play for you. CDs do not have a region code and can be played worldwide.

  1. Slieve Gallon Braes/Steal Away
  2. Farewell To County Antrim
  3. Thousands Are Sailing (WITH NARRATION BY LIAM NEESON)
  4. Cailin Na Gruaige Baine
  5. Winter's Crossing
  6. The Gartan Mother's Lullabye
  7. Grand Banks Newfoundland
  8. The Shores Of Amerikay
  9. Christamas Eve, Ellis Island
  10. The Belfast Polka /Pennsylvania Railroad
  11. Home Away From Home
  12. Hymn For The Heartland
  13. Steal Away
  14. Appalachian Round-Up
duration54 minutes