• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Seal - Soul

Released on 10 November 2008

Artist: Seal

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£3.56 Free delivery

Earn 4 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 25th Jul - 31st Jul

Comment: BRAND NEW items direct from the USA. Please allow 12 to 20 business days for delivery. Please check the region code specified on the listing to see if this item will play for you. CDs do not have a region code and can be played worldwide.

  1. A Change Is Gonna Come
  2. I Can't Stand The Rain
  3. It's A Man's Man's Man's World
  4. Here I Am (Come And Take Me)
  5. I've Been Loving You Too Long
  6. It's Alright
  7. If You Don't Know Me By Now
  8. Knock On Wood
  9. I'm Still In Love With You
  10. Free
  11. Stand By Me
  12. People Get Ready