• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help


Hard Candy

Counting Crows - Hard Candy

Released on 08 July 2002

Artist: Counting Crows

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£4.24 Free delivery

Earn 5 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 16th Mar - 20th Mar

Comment: BRAND NEW items direct from the USA. Please allow 12 to 20 business days for delivery. Please check the region code specified on the listing to see if this item will play for you. CDs do not have a region code and can be played worldwide.

  1. Hard Candy
  2. American Girls
  3. Good Time
  4. If I Could Give All My Love_Or_Richard Manuel Is Dead
  5. Goodnight L.A.
  6. Butterfly In Reverse
  7. Miami
  8. New Frontier
  9. Carriage
  10. Black And Blue
  11. Why Should You Come When I Call?
  12. Up All Night
  13. Holiday In Spain
  14. 4 White Stallions
  15. You Ain't Going Nowhere
duration1 hour and 7 minutes