• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help


20 Golden Greats

Nat King Cole - 20 Golden Greats

Released on 01 January 0001

Artist: Nat King Cole

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£4.97 Free delivery

Earn 5 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 9th Sep - 15th Sep

Comment: BRAND NEW items direct from the USA. Please allow 12 to 20 business days for delivery. Please check the region code specified on the listing to see if this item will play for you. CDs do not have a region code and can be played worldwide.

  1. Sweet Lorraine
  2. Straighten up and fly right
  3. Nature boy
  4. Dance ballerina dance
  5. Mona Lisa
  6. Too young
  7. Love letters
  8. Smile
  9. Around the world
  10. For all we know
  11. When I fall in love
  12. Very thought of you
  13. On the street where you live
  14. Unforgettable
  15. It's all in the game
  16. Ramblin' Rose
  17. Portrait of Jennie
  18. Let there be love
  19. Somewhere along the way
  20. Those lazy hazy crazy days of summer