• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help


Jersey Boys: Original Broadway Cast Recording

Various - Jersey Boys: Original Broadway Cast Recording

Released on 28 May 2007

Artist: Various

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£7.75 Free delivery

Earn 8 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 6th Jan - 12th Jan

Comment: BRAND NEW items direct from the USA. Please allow 12 to 20 business days for delivery. Please check the region code specified on the listing to see if this item will play for you. CDs do not have a region code and can be played worldwide.

  1. Ces Soirees-La
  2. The Early Years: A Scrapbook
  3. Cry For Me
  4. Backup Sessions
  5. Sherry
  6. Big Girls Don't Cry
  7. Walk Like A Man
  8. December 1963 [Oh, What A Night]
  9. My Boyfriend's Back
  10. My Eyes Adored You
  11. Dawn [Go Away]
  12. Big Man In Town
  13. Dialogue: A Little Trouble
  14. Beggin'
  15. Dialogue: See How You Handle It
  16. Medley: Stay/Let's Hang On/Opus 17 [Don't You Worry 'Bout Me/Bye, Bye, Baby]
  17. C'Mon Marianne
  18. Can't Take My Eyes Off Of You
  19. Working My Way Back To You
  20. Fallen Angel (LP Version)
  21. Rag Doll
  22. Who Loves You