• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help


Greatest Hits 1981-1995 (UK Edition)

Luther Vandross - Greatest Hits 1981-1995 (UK Edition)

Released on 16 October 1995

Artist: Luther Vandross

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£5.17 Free delivery

Earn 6 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 24th Jul - 30th Jul

Comment: BRAND NEW items direct from the USA. Please allow 12 to 20 business days for delivery. Please check the region code specified on the listing to see if this item will play for you. CDs do not have a region code and can be played worldwide.

  1. Never too much
  2. Sugar and spice
  3. She's a super lady
  4. House is not a home
  5. Give me the reason
  6. So amazing
  7. Stop to love
  8. See me
  9. I really didn't mean it
  10. Any love
  11. Here and now
  12. Power Of Love 2
  13. Best things in life are free
  14. Love the one you're with
  15. Power of love
  16. Thrill I'm in
duration1 hour and 16 minutes