• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



DJ Fresh - Nextlevelism

Released on 01 October 2012

Artist: DJ Fresh

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£8.28 Free delivery

Earn 9 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 15th Dec - 19th Dec

Comment: BRAND NEW items direct from the USA. Please allow 12 to 20 business days for delivery. Please check the region code specified on the listing to see if this item will play for you. CDs do not have a region code and can be played worldwide.

  1. Louder (Feat. Sian Evans)
  2. Hot Right Now (Feat. Rita Ora)
  3. The Feeling (Feat. Ravaughn)
  4. Skyhighatrist (Feat. Rizzle Kicks)
  5. The Edge (Feat. Ayah Marar)
  6. The Power (Feat. Dizzee Rascal)
  7. Turn It Up (Feat. Fleur East)
  8. Gold Dust (Feat. Ms Dynamite)
  9. Don't Tell Me (Feat. Liam Bailey)
  10. Fire Over Water (Feat. Juliette Lewis)
  11. See You Again (DJ Fresh And Adam F Feat. Michael Warren)
  12. Forever More (Feat. The Fray And Professor Green)