• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help


Soul 2

Seal - Soul 2

Released on 21 November 2011

Artist: Seal

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£5.44 Free delivery

Earn 6 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 4th Nov - 10th Nov

Comment: BRAND NEW items direct from the USA. Please allow 12 to 20 business days for delivery. Please check the region code specified on the listing to see if this item will play for you. CDs do not have a region code and can be played worldwide.

  1. Wishing On A Star
  2. Love TKO
  3. Ohh Baby Baby
  4. Let's Stay Together
  5. What's Going On?
  6. Love Don't Live Here Anymore
  7. Backstabbers
  8. I'll Be Around
  9. Love Won't Let Me Wait
  10. Lean On Me
  11. Oh Girl