• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help


Disney Princess: The Ultimate Song Collection

Various - Disney Princess: The Ultimate Song Collection

Released on 06 February 2006

Artist: Various

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£3.88 Free delivery

Earn 4 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 13th Jan - 19th Jan

Comment: BRAND NEW items direct from the USA. Please allow 12 to 20 business days for delivery. Please check the region code specified on the listing to see if this item will play for you. CDs do not have a region code and can be played worldwide.

  1. If You Can Dream
  2. Part Of Your World (From Disney's The Little Mermaid
  3. A Whole New World (From Disney's Aladdin)
  4. Just Around The Riverbend (From Disney's Pocahontas)
  5. Colors Of The Wind (From Disney's Pocahontas)
  6. Some Day My Prince Will Come (From Walt Disney's Snow White And The Seven Dwarfs)
  7. So This Is Love (From Walt Disney's Cinderella)
  8. A Dream Is A Wish Your Heart Makes (From Walt Disney's Cinderella)
  9. Once Upon A Dream (From Walt Disney's Sleeping Beauty)
  10. Can You Feel The Love Tonight (From Disney's The Lion King)
  11. Belle (From Disney's Beauty And The Beast)
  12. Reflection (From Disney's Mulan)
  13. Kiss The Girl (From Disney's The Little Mermaid)
  14. If You Can Dream - Ashley Gearing