• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help


Lonely Are The Brave

Maverick Sabre - Lonely Are The Brave

Released on 06 February 2012

Artist: Maverick Sabre

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£5.49 Free delivery

Earn 6 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 6th Jan - 12th Jan

Comment: BRAND NEW items direct from the USA. Please allow 12 to 20 business days for delivery. Please check the region code specified on the listing to see if this item will play for you. CDs do not have a region code and can be played worldwide.

  1. I Need
  2. Let Me Go
  3. Open My Eyes
  4. Memories
  5. Cold Game
  6. No One
  7. These Days
  8. Sometimes
  9. I Used To Have It All
  10. Shooting The Stars
  11. I Can Never Be
  12. Running Away
  13. A Change Is Gonna Come
  14. I Don't See The Sun