• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help


Lupe Fiasco's Food & Liquor

Lupe Fiasco - Lupe Fiasco's Food & Liquor

Released on 25 September 2006

Artist: Lupe Fiasco

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£4.59 Free delivery

Earn 5 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 9th Feb - 13th Feb

Comment: BRAND NEW items direct from the USA. Please allow 12 to 20 business days for delivery. Please check the region code specified on the listing to see if this item will play for you. CDs do not have a region code and can be played worldwide.

  1. Intro
  2. 2.Real f/Sarah Green for 1st & 15th Productions, Inc.
  3. Just Might Be OK f/Gemini for 1st & 15th Productions, Inc.
  4. Kick, Push
  5. I Gotcha
  6. The Instrumental f/Jonah Matranga
  7. He Say She Say f/Genimi and Sarah Green for 1st & 15th Productions, Inc.
  8. Sunshine
  9. Daydreamin' f/Jill Scott
  10. The Cool
  11. Hurt Me Soul
  12. Pressure f/Jay-Z
  13. American Terrorist f/matthew Santos
  14. The Emperor's Soundtrack
  15. Kick, Push II
  16. Outro