• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help


Stand Up

Dave Matthews Band - Stand Up

Released on 30 May 2005

Artist: Dave Matthews Band

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£4.97 Free delivery

Earn 5 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 12th Feb - 18th Feb

Comment: BRAND NEW items direct from the USA. Please allow 12 to 20 business days for delivery. Please check the region code specified on the listing to see if this item will play for you. CDs do not have a region code and can be played worldwide.

  1. Dreamgirl
  2. Old dirt hill
  3. Stand up (for it)
  4. American baby (intro)
  5. American baby
  6. Smooth rider
  7. Everybody wake up (our finest hour arrives)
  8. Out of my hand
  9. Hello again
  10. Louisiana bayou
  11. Stolen away on 55th and 3rd
  12. You might die trying
  13. Steady as we go
  14. Hunger for the great light