• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help


American Soul

Mick Hucknall - American Soul

Released on 29 October 2012

Artist: Mick Hucknall

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£5.17 Free delivery

Earn 6 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 6th Jan - 12th Jan

Comment: BRAND NEW items direct from the USA. Please allow 12 to 20 business days for delivery. Please check the region code specified on the listing to see if this item will play for you. CDs do not have a region code and can be played worldwide.

  1. That's How Strong My Love Is
  2. Turn Back The Hands Of Time
  3. I'd Rather Go Blind
  4. Lonely Avenue
  5. I Only Have Eyes For You
  6. Tell It Like It Is
  7. Baby What You Want Me To Do
  8. The Girl That Radiates That Charm
  9. Let Me Down Easy
  10. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
  11. It's Impossible
  12. Hope There's Someone