• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help


Psyence Fiction

U.N.K.L.E. (w/DJ Shadow) - Psyence Fiction

Released on 08 September 1998

Artist: U.N.K.L.E. (w/DJ Shadow)

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£6.42 Free delivery

Earn 7 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 9th Feb - 13th Feb

Comment: BRAND NEW items direct from the USA. Please allow 12 to 20 business days for delivery. Please check the region code specified on the listing to see if this item will play for you. CDs do not have a region code and can be played worldwide.

  1. Intro / Guns Blazing (Drums Of Death Pt. 1)
  2. Unkle-Main Title Theme
  3. Bloodstain
  4. Unreal
  5. Lonely Soul
  6. Getting Ahead In The Lucrative Field Of Artist Management
  7. Nursery Rhyme / Breather
  8. Celestial Annihilation
  9. Knock (Drums Of Death Pt. 2), The
  10. Chaos
  11. Rabbit In Your Headlights
  12. Outro