• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Pet Shop Boys - Elysium

Released on 10 September 2012

Artist: Pet Shop Boys

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£3.47 Free delivery

Earn 4 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 8th Jan - 14th Jan

Comment: BRAND NEW items direct from the USA. Please allow 12 to 20 business days for delivery. Please check the region code specified on the listing to see if this item will play for you. CDs do not have a region code and can be played worldwide.

  1. Leaving
  2. Invisible
  3. Winner
  4. Your Early Stuff
  5. A Face Like That
  6. Breathing Space
  7. Ego Music
  8. Hold On
  9. Give It A Go
  10. Memory Of The Future
  11. Everything Means Something
  12. Requiem In Denim And Leopardskin