• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help


461 Ocean Boulevard (Remastered)

Eric Clapton - 461 Ocean Boulevard (Remastered)

Released on 02 October 1996

Artist: Eric Clapton

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£4.60 Free delivery

Earn 5 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 9th Feb - 13th Feb

Comment: BRAND NEW items direct from the USA. Please allow 12 to 20 business days for delivery. Please check the region code specified on the listing to see if this item will play for you. CDs do not have a region code and can be played worldwide.

  1. Get ready
  2. Give me strength
  3. I can't hold out much longer
  4. I shot the sheriff
  5. Let it grow
  6. Mainline Florida
  7. Motherless children
  8. Please be with me
  9. Steady rolling man
  10. Willie and the hand jive