• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help


Dancing On The Ceiling

Lionel Richie - Dancing On The Ceiling

Released on 12 May 2003

Artist: Lionel Richie

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£3.41 Free delivery

Earn 4 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 6th Jan - 12th Jan

Comment: BRAND NEW items direct from the USA. Please allow 12 to 20 business days for delivery. Please check the region code specified on the listing to see if this item will play for you. CDs do not have a region code and can be played worldwide.

  1. Dancing on the Ceiling
  2. Se La
  3. Ballerina Girl
  4. Don't Stop
  5. Deep River Woman
  6. Love Will Conquer All
  7. Tonight Will Be Alright
  8. Say You, Say Me
  9. Night Train (Smooth Alligator)
  10. Dancing on the Ceiling [12" Version]
  11. Se La [12" Version]
  12. Don't Stop [12" Version]
  13. Love Will Conquer All [12" Version]
duration1 hour and 18 minutes