• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help


Thorn In My Heart

Kim Richey - Thorn In My Heart

Released on 15 April 2013

Artist: Kim Richey

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

€11.65 Free delivery

Earn 12 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 9th Feb - 13th Feb

Comment: BRAND NEW items direct from the USA. Please allow 12 to 20 business days for delivery. Please check the region code specified on the listing to see if this item will play for you. CDs do not have a region code and can be played worldwide.

  1. Thorn In My Heart
  2. London Town
  3. Something More
  4. Breakaway Speed
  5. Angels' Share
  6. Come On
  7. Love Is
  8. I Will Wait
  9. I'm Going Down
  10. No Means Yes
  11. Take Me To The Other Side
  12. Everything's Gonna Be Good