• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help


Live (Digipack)

Electric Light Orchestra - Live (Digipack)

Released on 22 April 2013

Artist: Electric Light Orchestra

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£8.73 Free delivery

Earn 9 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 9th Feb - 13th Feb

Comment: BRAND NEW items direct from the USA. Please allow 12 to 20 business days for delivery. Please check the region code specified on the listing to see if this item will play for you. CDs do not have a region code and can be played worldwide.

  1. Evil Woman
  2. Showdown
  3. Secret Messages
  4. Livin' Thing
  5. Sweet Talkin' Woman
  6. Mr. Blue Sky
  7. Cant Get It Out Of My Head
  8. Twilight
  9. Confusion
  10. Dont Bring Me Down
  11. Roll Over Beethoven
  12. Out Of Luck (previously unreleased studio track)
  13. Cold Feet (previously unreleased studio track)