• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help


Singles Collection 1979-2012 (3CD)

Killing Joke - Singles Collection 1979-2012 (3CD)

Released on 06 May 2013

Artist: Killing Joke

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£13.63 Free delivery

Earn 14 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 13th Feb - 19th Feb

Comment: BRAND NEW items direct from the USA. Please allow 12 to 20 business days for delivery. Please check the region code specified on the listing to see if this item will play for you. CDs do not have a region code and can be played worldwide.

Disc 1

  1. Nervous System
  2. War Dance
  3. Requiem
  4. Follow The Leaders
  5. Empire Song
  6. Chop-Chop
  7. Birds Of A Feather
  8. Let's All Go (To The Fire Dances)
  9. Me Or You?
  10. Eighties
  11. A New Day
  12. Love Like Blood
  13. Kings And Queens
  14. Adorations
  15. Sanity
  16. America
  17. My Love Of This Land

Disc 2

  1. The Beautiful Dead
  2. Money Is Not Our God
  3. Exorcism
  4. Millennium
  5. Pandemonium
  6. Jana
  7. Democracy
  8. Loose Cannon
  9. Seeing Red
  10. Hosannas From The Basements Of Hell
  11. In Excelsis
  12. Fresh Fever From The Skies
  13. European Super State
  14. Ghosts Of Ladbroke Grove (Dub)
  15. In Cythera
  16. Corporate Elect

Disc 3

  1. Drug - from the 'Mortal Kombat: More Kombat' soundtrack
  2. Hollywood Babylon (longer intro mix - previously unreleased version of a track from the 'Showgirls' OST)
  3. Our Last Goodbye (from the 'Free The West Memphis 3' album)
  4. Sixth Sun (previously unreleased track from the 'Absolute Dissent' sessions)
  5. Timewave (demo - previously unreleased recording from the 'Absolute Dissent' era)
  6. Feast Of Fools (previously unreleased track from the 'Absolute Dissent' sessions)
  7. Zennon (extra track on the 'Loose Cannon' DVD single)
  8. Four Stations Of The Sun (unreleased track from the 'Democracy' sessions)
  9. Money Is Not Our God (Radio Edit)
  10. Pandemonium (Aotearoa Mix - Full-Length Version)