• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help


Sequel To The Prequel (Special Edition 2CD)

Babyshambles - Sequel To The Prequel (Special Edition 2CD)

Released on 02 September 2013

Artist: Babyshambles

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£11.42 Free delivery

Earn 12 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 8th Jan - 14th Jan

Comment: BRAND NEW items direct from the USA. Please allow 12 to 20 business days for delivery. Please check the region code specified on the listing to see if this item will play for you. CDs do not have a region code and can be played worldwide.

Disc 1

  1. Fireman
  2. Nothing Comes To Nothing
  3. New Pair
  4. Farmer's Daughter
  5. Fall From Grace
  6. Maybeline
  7. Sequel To The Prequel
  8. Dr. No
  9. Penguins
  10. Picture Me In A Hospital
  11. Seven Shades Of Nothing
  12. Minefield

Disc 2: 4 exclusive new studio tracks and a demo of album track Dr. No

  1. Cuckoo
  2. Stranger In My Own Skin
  3. The Very Last Boy Alive
  4. After Hours (Velvet Underground cover)
  5. Dr. No (Demo)