• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Fate/Stay Night: Complete Collection (6 Discs)

Fate/Stay Night: Complete Collection (6 Discs)

Released on 13 December 2010

Format: DVD | Rating: 15 years and over

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£30.00 Free delivery

Earn 30 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 6th Mar - 10th Mar

Comment: Brand New, 100% Genuine, Factory-Sealed UK item... as pictured. All items dispatched within 1-3 working days from the UK UK Mainland (unless otherwise stated). Please note WE DO NOT SHIP OUTSIDE THE UK.

Ten years ago there was a secret war fought by master mages with their servants in order to obtain the Holy Grail and the result was devastating to everyone. Today, the Holy Grail War is beginning again with new masters. One such master, Shirou, must now come to grips with the reality of the secret world of war mages and their summoned servants when he unknowingly summons his own servant, Saber, the one said to be the most powerful servant of them all. Perhaps Shirou will be the one to prevent the destruction that had marked the first war. Contains all 24 episodes.
  • * Artwork subject to change
  • Textless Opening
  • Textless Closing
  • Rider's Diary
  • Live Opening Music Clip
  • Promo Video
  • TV Commercial
  • Saber Music Clip
  • Archer Music Clip
actorJunichi Suwabe
additional-languagesEnglish (2.0)
certificate15 years and over
directorYuji Yamaguchi
duration10 hours