• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Check out our fantastic range of DVD's games!



X-Men: Complete Seasons 1 & 2 Box Set (4 Discs)

X-Men: Complete Seasons 1 & 2 Box Set (4 Discs)

Released on 24 November 2008

Format: DVD | Rating: PG

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£28.20 Free delivery

Earn 29 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 11th Mar - 13th Mar

Comment: "Brand new and sealed, UK dispatch, UK version"

Born into a world that hates and fears them the X-Men are mutants, genetically gifted human beings with superpowers - The next link in human evolution and the world's newest and most persecuted minority. This box set edition features all 26 episodes that make up Seasons One and Two. This fantastic series sees the elite and renowned X-Men team comprised of Cyclops, Jean Grey, Beast, Rogue, Gambit, Jubilee, Storm and Wolverine. X-Men is based on the popular comic book series by Marvel Comics - Several famous storylines and events were adapted into the cartoon series making this one of the most faithful animated series ever based on a comic book. Episodes Comprise: 1. Night of The Sentinels Part One 2. Night of The Sentinels Part Two 3. Enter Magneto 4. Deadly Reunions 5. Captive Hearts 6. Cold Vengence 7. Slave Island 8. The Unstoppable Juggernaut 9. The Cure 10. Come the Apocalyplse 11. Days of the Future Past Part 1 12. Days of the Future Past Part 1 13. The Final Decision 14. Till Death Us Do Parth Part 1 15. Till Death Us Do Parth Part 2 16. Whatever it Takes 17. Red Dawn 18. Repo Man 19. X-Ternally Yours 20. Time Fugitives Part One 21. Time Fugitives Part Two 22. A Rogue's Tale 23. Beauty and the Beast 24. Mojovision 25. Reunion Part One 26. Reunion Part Two
  • Restoration Featurette
duration9 hours and 32 minutes