• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Enid Blyton's Adventure series Pack 8 Books Collection set

Enid Blyton's Adventure series Pack 8 Books Collection set: Adventure Series | Paperback

Released on 16 April 2012

Author: Enid Blyton | Format: Paperback

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£99.99 Free delivery

Earn 100 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 5th Mar - 9th Mar

Comment: Mint Condition, dispatched from our warehouse in the UK

For anyone who has been hooked on the Famous Five but is now ready for a new set of adventures, these totally gripping tales are essential reading! Meet Jack, Dinah, Philip and Lucy-Ann - four ordinary children who just happen to stumble upon some truly extraordinary adventures. In one story, the children find themselves in a lonely valley, where there's treasure to be found, but what danger does the valley conceal, and who are the two strange pilots watching them from above? In another exciting tale, when strange lights are seen flashing from a dark castle the children are drawn into a sinister plot concealed within its gloomy underground passages... You won't be able to put these stories down, we guarantee it! Titles include Tiles In Thits Set The Valley of adventure The Island of adventure The Castle of advneture The Sea of adventure The Mountain of adventure The Circus of adventure The River of adventure The Ship of adventure