• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Heartland: The Complete Season 6 (5 Discs)

Heartland: The Complete Season 6 (5 Discs)

Released on 12 August 2013

Format: DVD | Rating: PG

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

€28.75 Free delivery

Earn 29 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 10th Mar - 12th Mar

Comment: Same day despatch from the UK when ordered before 3pm - All our items are brand new and sent out by Royal Mail or courier service - over 1 million items already sold since we started trading.

In Season Six, Amy and Ty continue as a couple but the weight of the "almost-proposal" takes its toll with touching and humorous results... until a moment that will enthral and delight fans of the series. Lou and Peter's new home turns into a renovation nightmare which results in a tragic and near fatal situation. Jack's European vacation did not work out as well as he leads Lisa to believe, and a newcomer, an 11-year-old runaway by the name of Georgie, becomes a new fixture at the Heartland Ranch. Of course, Heartland continues to be unlike any other ranch - a horse ranch with a special mission of treating troubled or neglected horses. List of Episodes: 1. Running Against The Wind 2. Crossed Signals 3. Keeping Up Appearances 4. The Natural 5. Trial Run 6. Helping Hands 7. Life Is A Highway 8. Do The Right Thing 9. Great Expectations 10. The Road Ahead 11. Blowing Smoke 12. Playing With Fire 13. Waiting For Tomorrow 14. Lost And Gone Forever 15. After All We Have Been Through 16. Born To Buck 17. Breaking Point 18. Under Pressure
  • Behind-The-Scenes Featurettes including extensive interviews with the cast and crew.
  • Celebrating 100 episodes of Heartland, including original audition footage from the very first season.
duration15 hours
year2012 - 2013