• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Love Marvin (2CD)

Marvin Gaye - Love Marvin (2CD)

Released on 01 February 2010

Artist: Marvin Gaye

Condition:  Used - VeryGood

In stockShipping now

£6.99 Free delivery

Earn 7 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 26th Aug - 28th Aug

Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK

Disc 1

  1. Let's Get It On
  2. Sexual Healing
  3. I Want You
  4. Ain't No Mountain High Enough
  5. How Sweet It Is To Be Loved By You
  6. It Takes Two
  7. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
  8. Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing
  9. My Girl
  10. You Are Everything
  11. Stop, Look, Listen To Your Heart
  12. Unforgettable
  13. If This World Were Mine
  14. I Wanna Be Where You Are
  15. I'll be Around
  16. Come Live With Me
  17. Feel All My Love Inside
  18. If I Could Build My Whole World Around You
  19. Let's Do It (Let's Fall In Love)
  20. The Onion Song

Disc 2

  1. What's Going On
  2. Mercy Mercy Me
  3. Too Busy Thinking About My Baby
  4. Got To Give It Up
  5. I'll Never Stop Loving You
  6. You're A Special Part Of Me
  7. Lovin You Has Made My Life Sweeter
  8. You're All I Need To Get By
  9. Keep On Lovin' Me Honey
  10. Just To Keep My Satisfied
  11. You're Precious Love
  12. Once Upon A Time
  13. The Shadow Of Your Smile
  14. You're A Wonderful One
  15. No Good Without You
  16. Little Darling
  17. Some Kind of Wonderful
  18. That's The Way Love Is
  19. Come Get To This
  20. Wherever I Lay My Hat