• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help


Wishing On A Star: The Love Songs

Rose Royce - Wishing On A Star: The Love Songs

Released on 13 February 2012

Artist: Rose Royce

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£5.05 Free delivery

Earn 6 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 5th Mar - 9th Mar

Comment: All items are brand new as supplied from the manufacturer and usually come shrinkwrapped. Please note that orders placed between Friday and Sunday may not be processed until the following Monday

  1. Wishing On A Star
  2. Is It Love You're After
  3. Love Don't Live Here Any More
  4. Ooh Boy
  5. I'm In Love (And I Love The Feeling)
  6. Magic Touch
  7. Best Love
  8. It Makes Me Feel Like Dancing
  9. I Wonder Where You Are Tonight
  10. First Come First Serve
  11. Fall In Love
  12. Still In Love
  13. Your My World Girl
  14. Love Is In The Air
  15. RR Express
  16. Love More Love
  17. Golden Touch