• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help


Danger UXB: The Complete Series (5 Discs) (Anchor Bay)

Danger UXB: The Complete Series (5 Discs) (Anchor Bay)

Released on 28 July 2003

Format: DVD | Rating: PG

Condition:  Used - VeryGood

In stockShipping now

£11.99 Free delivery

Earn 12 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 29th Dec - 31st Dec

Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK

Set in the Autumn of 1940 where the great blitz has taken London by surprise, hundreds of civilians have been killed or left homeless. Brian Ash, a young Royal Engineer Officer, finds himself sent to a bomb disposal company quickly assembled to combat a new and dangerous menace - the hundreds of unexploded bombs, which are coming close to paralysing the whole city. Episode titles included are: Dead Man Shoes, Unsung Heroes, Just Like A Woman, Cast Iron Killer, The Silver Lining, The Quiet Weekend, Digging Out, Bad Company, 17 Seconds To Glory, Butterfly Winter, Dead Letter, The Pier, With Love From Adolf.
  • Bonus disc features:: 'The True Story' documentary
  • Photo gallery
actorMaurice Roeves
additional-languagesEnglish (Dolby Digital 6.1 Surround DTS-ES)
directorRoy Ward Baker ; Doiuglas Canfield ; Ferdinand Fairfax ; Jeremy Summers
duration12 hours