• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help


Fate/Stay Night: Complete Collection (6 Discs)

Fate/Stay Night: Complete Collection (6 Discs)

Released on 13 December 2010

Format: DVD | Rating: 15 years and over

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£28.13 Free delivery

Earn 29 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 5th Mar - 9th Mar

Comment: All items are brand new as supplied from the manufacturer and usually come shrinkwrapped. Please note that orders placed between Friday and Sunday may not be processed until the following Monday

Ten years ago there was a secret war fought by master mages with their servants in order to obtain the Holy Grail and the result was devastating to everyone. Today, the Holy Grail War is beginning again with new masters. One such master, Shirou, must now come to grips with the reality of the secret world of war mages and their summoned servants when he unknowingly summons his own servant, Saber, the one said to be the most powerful servant of them all. Perhaps Shirou will be the one to prevent the destruction that had marked the first war. Contains all 24 episodes.
  • * Artwork subject to change
  • Textless Opening
  • Textless Closing
  • Rider's Diary
  • Live Opening Music Clip
  • Promo Video
  • TV Commercial
  • Saber Music Clip
  • Archer Music Clip
actorJunichi Suwabe
additional-languagesEnglish (2.0)
certificate15 years and over
directorYuji Yamaguchi
duration10 hours