• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Mrs Brown's Boys: The Original Series Box Set (7 Discs)

Mrs Brown's Boys: The Original Series Box Set (7 Discs)

Released on 11 April 2011

Format: DVD | Rating: 15 years and over

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£12.53 Free delivery

Earn 13 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 22nd Apr - 24th Apr

Comment: All items are brand new as supplied from the manufacturer and usually come shrinkwrapped. Please note that orders placed between Friday and Sunday may not be processed until the following Monday

Only previously aired in Ireland Parts 1-7 of the TV sitcom based on the 'Mrs Brown' stage plays, written and performed by Irish comedian Brendan O'Carroll. Carroll stars as Agnes Brown, mother of a feckless bunch of grown-up childen, who rules her tastefully-wallpapered realm with a rod of iron. Titles Comprise: 1. Mrs. Brown's Boys Part 1 2. Mrs. Brown's Boys Part 2: The Last Wedding 3. Mrs. Brown's Boys Part 3: Believe It Or Not 4. Mrs. Brown's Boys Part 4: Good Mourning Mrs. Brown 5. Mrs. Brown's Boys Part 5: Triple Trouble! 6. Mrs. Brown's Boys Part 6: How Now Mrs. Brown 7. Mrs. Brown's Boys Part 7: The Seven Year Itch
  • The Best Irish Backs with Andy Reid
  • Michael Ryan reporting from Pretoria
  • Terry Venebles reporting from Wayne Rooney's fridge
  • Frank & Rockey Capello - Never walk again GAA Tours (one Arm)
  • Paul Williams - "Hey that's my car"
  • Apres Match Commercial Break
  • The Best Irish Midfield with Andy Reid
  • Frank and the England chances
  • Terry Reporting about Germany B
  • Panel outtakes
  • Frank on France vs Uruguay
  • The Best Irish Team "Upfront" with Andy Reid
  • The Real Panel
actorBrendan O'Carroll
certificate15 years and over
duration8 hours and 50 minutes