• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help


Machine F**king Head Live (2CD)

Machine Head - Machine F**king Head Live (2CD)

Released on 12 November 2012

Artist: Machine Head

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£9.64 Free delivery

Earn 10 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 3rd Oct - 7th Oct

Comment: All items are brand new as supplied from the manufacturer and usually come shrinkwrapped. Please note that orders placed between Friday and Sunday may not be processed until the following Monday

Disc 1

  1. I Am Hell (Sonata in C#)
  2. Be Still and Know
  3. Imperium
  4. Beautiful Mourning
  5. The Blood, The Sweat, The Tears
  6. Locust
  7. This Is the End
  8. Aesthetics of Hate
  9. Old

Disc 2

  1. Darkness Within
  2. Bulldozer
  3. Ten Ton Hammer
  4. Who We Are
  5. Halo
  6. Davidian