• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Dream Theater - Metropolis 2000 - Scenes From New York

Dream Theater - Metropolis 2000 - Scenes From New York

Released on 10 April 2001

Format: DVD | Rating: Not Rated

Condition:  Used - VeryGood

In stockShipping now

£17.98 Free delivery

Earn 18 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 16th Jul - 18th Jul

Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK

'Metropolis 2000: Scenes from New York' continues Dream Theater's history of transporting fans to worlds only progressive rock's premier standard bearers could create. Directed by drummer Mike Portnoy, Metropolis 2000 features Dream Theater's performance of 1999's acclaimed "Scenes from a Memory" plus over one hour of bonus live material, at New York's Roseland Ballroom in August 2000, capturing the band's theatricality and raw, unbridled live prowess. SONGS: Opening Scene Regression Overture 1928 Strange Deja Vu Through My Words Fatal Tragedy Beyond This Life John and Theresa Solo Spot Through Her Eyes Home The Dance of Eternity One Last Time The Spirit Carries On Finally Free Closing Scene A Mind Beside Itself Parts 1, 2, 3 Learning to Live A Change of Seasons
  • Dream Theater's Final Live Performance Of "Scenes From A Memory" In It's Entirety From Their Concert At Roseland Ballroom In New York City On August 30, 2000
  • Full Length Audio Commentary By The Band
  • Over One Hour Of Bonus Live Material Including The Only Live Release Of The 25-Minute Epic "A Change Of Seasons," Not Included On The VHS Version
  • Behind The Scenes Documentary
  • Metropolis 2000 World Tour Photo Gallery
  • Interactive Menu
  • Scene Access
actorDream Theater
certificateNot Rated
directorMike Portnoy
duration3 hours and 10 minutes