• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Kylie Minogue: Greatest Hits

Kylie Minogue: Greatest Hits

Released on 18 November 2002

Format: DVD | Rating: Exempt from Classification

Condition:  Used - VeryGood

In stockShipping now

£9.98 Free delivery

Earn 10 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 15th Jul - 17th Jul

Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK

Tracklist includes: I Should Be So Lucky, The Loco-motion, Hand On Your Heart, Got To Be Certain, Better The Devil You Know, Wouldn't Change A Thing, Celebration, Never Too Late, What Do I Have To Do?, Je Ne Sais Pas Pourquoi, Where In The World?, Step Back In Time, Especially For You, Say The Word - I'll Be There, Shocked, Word Is Out, Made In Heaven, What Kind Of Fool? (Heard All That Before), Give Me Just A Little More Time, Finer Feelings, Tears On My Pillow.
  • Video for American hit `It's No Secret'
  • Alternative versions of the videos
  • Behind the scenes at the video shoots
  • Interviews
  • Photo gallery
  • Kylie trivia
actorKylie Minogue
certificateExempt from Classification