• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help


Phantom Antichrist

Kreator - Phantom Antichrist

Released on 04 June 2012

Artist: Kreator

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£8.40 Free delivery

Earn 9 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 30th Oct - 3rd Nov

Comment: All items are brand new as supplied from the manufacturer and usually come shrinkwrapped. Please note that orders placed between Friday and Sunday may not be processed until the following Monday

  1. Mars Mantra
  2. Phantom Antichrist
  3. Death To The World
  4. From Flood Into Fire
  5. Civilisation Collapse
  6. United In Hate
  7. The Few, The Proud, The Broken
  8. Your Heaven, My Hell
  9. Victory Will Come
  10. Until Our Paths Cross Again