• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Born Survivor Bear Grylls: Season 1 (5 Discs)

Released on 18 October 2010

Format: DVD | Rating: Exempt from Classification

Condition:  Used - VeryGood

In stockShipping now

£11.68 Free delivery

Earn 12 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 17th Jul - 21st Jul

Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK

Revisit Bear Grylls ground breaking first season of Born Survivor. This set compiles all 11 feature length episodes broken up into Desert & Swamps, Mountains, and the bonus features of Scotland & Iceland. Bear demonstrates extreme survival skills and shows how to escape from life threatening situations using only a knife and the shirt on his back.
actorBear Grylls
certificateExempt from Classification
duration9 hours and 10 minutes