• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Various - Funk Soul Anthems

Released on 17 January 2005

Artist: Various

Condition:  Used - VeryGood

In stockShipping now

£4.84 Free delivery

Earn 5 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 5th Mar - 9th Mar

Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK

Disc 1

  1. One Nation Under A Groove (Funkadelic)
  2. Can You Feel It (The Jacksons)
  3. Car Wash (Rose Royce)
  4. Rockit (Herbie Hancock)
  5. Let The Music Play (Shannon)
  6. I Can Make You Feel Good (Shalamar)
  7. Word Up (Cameo)
  8. Last Night A D.J. Saved My Life (Indeep)
  9. Going Back To My Roots (Odyssey)
  10. T.S.O.P. (MFSB) (The Three Degrees)
  11. It's Just Begun (Castor, Jimmy Bunch)
  12. Oops Upside Your Head (Gap Band)
  13. Stretchin Out (Bootsy Collins)
  14. Walking In Rhythm (The Blackbyrds)
  15. Hi, How Ya Doin'? (Kashif) (Kenny G)
  16. Lowdown (Boz Scaggs)
  17. Groove Line (Heatwave)
  18. Zoom (Fat Larry's Band)
  19. Let's Groove (Earth, Wind & Fire)
  20. I Found Lovin' (The Fatback Band)
  21. Get Down On It (Kool & The Gang)
  22. Theme From Shaft (Issac Hayes)

Disc 2

  1. Love Train (The O'Jays)
  2. Somebody Else's Guy (Jocelyn Brown)
  3. Got To Be Real (Cheryl Lynn)
  4. All Night Long (Mary Jane Girls)
  5. Sexual Healing (Marvin Gaye)
  6. Give Me The Reason (Luther Vandross)
  7. Hold Me Tighter In The Rain (Billy Griffin)
  8. Running Away (Roy Ayers)
  9. Ain't Nothing Goin' On But The Rent (Gwen Guthrie)
  10. Twilight (Maze)
  11. I.O.U. (Freeze)
  12. Lessons In Love (Level 42)
  13. Make My Dreams (G.Q.)
  14. Expansions (Lonnie Liston Smith)
  15. Harvest For The World (Isley Brothers)
  16. Somebody's Watching Me (Rockwell)
  17. Solid (Ashford & Simpson)
  18. Mama Used To Say (Junior)
  19. Love Come Down (Evelyn 'Champagn' King)
  20. Forget Me Not's (Patrice Rushen)
  21. What A Fool Believes (Aretha Franklin)
duration2 hours and 36 minutes