• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help


Nightwish - End Of Innocence

Nightwish - End Of Innocence

Released on 03 November 2003

Format: DVD | Rating: Exempt from Classification

Condition:  Used - VeryGood

In stockShipping now

£1.98 Free delivery

Earn 2 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 5th Feb - 9th Feb

Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK

Music from Nightwish. End Of Innocence documentary: This is a fascinating fly-on-the-wall rockumentary about the history of Nightwish, and features exclusive footage of the band from around the globe. The documentary includes exclusive footage from the first-ever Nightwish concert performance to the 2002 Century Child World Tour. (135 minutes) Music Videos 1. End Of All Hope 2. Over The Hills And Far Away '4th Of July In Norway' live footage 1. Sleeping Sun 2. Wildchild 3. Beauty And The Beast 4. She Is My Sin 5. Slaying The Dreamer Live Footage: Summer Breeze 2002 (Dolby Digital 5.1) 1. End Of All Hope 2. Dead To The World 3. 10th Man Down 4. Slaying The Dreamer 5. Over The Hills And Far Away 6. Sleeping Sun
  • MTV Brazil interview
  • Photo gallery
certificateExempt from Classification
duration3 hours 24 minutes