• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help


Marcus Garvey / Garvey's Ghost

Burning Spear - Marcus Garvey / Garvey's Ghost

Released on 27 November 1990

Artist: Burning Spear

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£5.52 Free delivery

Earn 6 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 29th Jan - 2nd Feb

Comment: All items are brand new as supplied from the manufacturer and usually come shrinkwrapped. Please note that orders placed between Friday and Sunday may not be processed until the following Monday

  1. Marcus Garvey
  2. Slavery days
  3. Invasion
  4. Live good
  5. Give me
  6. Old Marcus Garvey
  7. Tradition
  8. Jordan river
  9. Red, gold and green
  10. Resting place
  11. The ghost (Marcus Garvey)
  12. I and I survive (slavery days)
  13. Black wa da da
  14. John Burns skank (live good)
  15. Brain food (give me)
  16. Farther east of Jack (old Marcus Garvey)
  17. 2000 years (tradition)
  18. Dread river (Jordan river)
  19. Workshop (red, gold and green)
  20. Reggaelation (resting place)
duration1 hour and 11 minutes