• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help


Daisies Of The Galaxy (Advisory)

Eels - Daisies Of The Galaxy (Advisory)

Released on 14 March 2000

Artist: Eels

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£5.51 Free delivery

Earn 6 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 6th Mar - 10th Mar

Comment: All items are brand new as supplied from the manufacturer and usually come shrinkwrapped. Please note that orders placed between Friday and Sunday may not be processed until the following Monday

  1. Grace Kelly Blues
  2. Packing Blankets
  3. The Sound Of Fear
  4. I Like Birds
  5. Daisies Of The Galaxy
  6. Flyswatter
  7. It's A Motherf#&!@r
  8. Estate Sale
  9. Tiger In My Tank
  10. A Daisy Through Concrete
  11. Jeannie's Diary
  12. Wooden Nickels
  13. Something Is Sacred
  14. Selective Memory
  15. Mr. E's Beautiful Blues - (hidden track)