• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Uh Huh Her

PJ Harvey - Uh Huh Her

Released on 31 May 2004

Artist: PJ Harvey

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£5.52 Free delivery

Earn 6 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 17th Jul - 21st Jul

Comment: All items are brand new as supplied from the manufacturer and usually come shrinkwrapped. Please note that orders placed between Friday and Sunday may not be processed until the following Monday

  1. Life & Death Of Mr. Badmouth
  2. Shame
  3. Who The F***?
  4. Pocket Knife
  5. Letter
  6. Slow Drug
  7. No Child Of Mine
  8. Cat On The Wall
  9. You Come Through
  10. It's You
  11. End
  12. Desperate Kingdom Of Love
  13. Seagulls
  14. Darker Days Of Me & Him
  15. Who The F***? (video)
duration54 minutes