• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Akon - Trouble

Released on 04 December 2006

Artist: Akon

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£5.52 Free delivery

Earn 6 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 2nd Feb - 4th Feb

Comment: All items are brand new as supplied from the manufacturer and usually come shrinkwrapped. Please note that orders placed between Friday and Sunday may not be processed until the following Monday

  1. Locked Up (Album Version (Explicit))
  2. Trouble Nobody
  3. Bananza (Belly Dancer) (12" Version)
  4. Gangsta (Explicit)
  5. Pot Of Gold
  6. Show Out
  7. Lonely (Old Version (Dirty))
  8. When The Time's Right (Explicit)
  9. Journey
  10. Don't Let Up (Version Without Sample)
  11. I Won't
  12. Locked Up (Remix (Dirty))
  13. Gunshot (Fiesta Riddim)
  14. Locked Up