• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



LA Is My Lady

Frank Sinatra - LA Is My Lady

Released on 05 April 2010

Artist: Frank Sinatra

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£5.64 Free delivery

Earn 6 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 29th Jul - 31st Jul

Comment: All items are brand new as supplied from the manufacturer and usually come shrinkwrapped. Please note that orders placed between Friday and Sunday may not be processed until the following Monday

  1. L.A Is My Lady
  2. The Best Of Everything
  3. How Do You Keep The Music Playing
  4. Teach Me Tonight
  5. It's All Right With Me
  6. Mack The Knife
  7. Until The Real Thing Comes Along
  8. Stormy Weather
  9. If I Should Lose You
  10. A Hundred Years From Today
  11. After You've Gone